Campaign Supporters

Thank You

We want to thank the following donors for their leadership and support of our Invest In Learning. Invest in Leaders. campaign and renovations. These supporters have made gifts that go above and beyond annual giving to help us improve our physical space through this capital campaign.

We look forward to recognizing more members of our generous community. If you would like to learn more about how you can support the capital campaign now, please contact the Development Office at

VISIONARIES ($500,000+)
Ann and Gary Dickinson Family Charitable Foundation
Hall Family Foundation
Paul and Amy Holewinski
Bill and Ginny Shackelford

CHANGE-MAKERS ($250,000-$499,999)
Dave and Laura Hall
David and Noelle Manica
William T. Kemper Foundation

CREATORS ($100,000-$249,999)
John and Ellen Aisenbrey
Jeff and Heather Altendorf
Henry and Vickie Bradley
Greyson and Elle Clymer
Jane and Mike Kress
Chris and Angie Long
Midwest Distributors
Jill and Tom Turner

PIONEERS ($50,000-$99,999)
Nick and Clare Blasi
Eric and Jo Bradley
Tim and Jennifer Danker
Matt and Blair Gogel
Timothy and Melissa Hendricks
Mary Lockton
The Palmer Family
The Stauffer Family

INNOVATORS ($25,000-$49,999)
Brian and Ashley Ascencio
Christopher and Patricia Barnett
John and Michelle Bunch
Wes and Nikki Christian
Leanne DeShong and Serena, Zachary and Zoe Jonas
Burton and Robyn Dickinson
The DiPasco Family
Ann and Geoffrey Fasel
Steve and Kay Gaffney
Rebecca Hall
Eric and Kristin Havens
Marshall and Nora Lockton
Tom and Jill McGee
Scott and Karen Seitter
Susan and Tuck Spaulding
Jim and Michele Stowers
Brad and Katie Trenkle
Bernard and Andrea Wilson

COLLABORATORS ($10,000-$24,999)
John and Miriam Bailey
The Bednarczyk Family
Jenny and Brandon Boulware
David and Cathi Brain
Bill and Laura Brooks
Kay and John Callison
Denny and Audrey Chinnock
Amy Crouch and Hoyt Ogilvie
Courtney R. Earnest
Enid and Crosby Kemper Foundation
Ben and Courtney Fadler
Eric and Lesley Friskel
Andrew and Emily Funk
Matt and Kate Gibbs
Larry and Joanna Glaze
Allison Hall
Matthew and Jesse Hufft
Paul Madsonand Jill Morris
Jim and Andi McCarthy
Sarah and Sean Murray
Dan and Sarah Newman
Kevin and Katherine Novak
Joe and Katy Platt
Allen and Cameron Rostron
Paul and Sarah Tiedt
Alan Yu and Jodie Lee
Andy and Karyn Zaborny

Leslie and Simon Abrahms
Jim and Donna Banwart
Donnis Beale and Kimberly Dyer
David Becker and Vera Scharrer
John and Mary Becker
Reachel and Doug Beichley
Gretchen Beilharz
John and April Bier
Brian and Angela Boots
Cliff and Janice Brandt
Randy and Julie Bredar
Jay and Polly Breitenkamp
Cameron and Newell Brookfield
Andrew and Kristen Brought
Linda and James Bruns
Steven and Rebecca Burnett
Sam and Katie Butler
Caryn and Paul Carlson
Ginger and Kevin Carr
Tony and Kelly Caudill
Edward and Vicki Chinnock
Mary B. Cicchetti
Dave and Melanie Clymer
David and Rebecca Collier
Brett and Brook Condie
Michael and Sherry Coughlin
Robert and Katherine Coughlin
Christina and Brad Cutcliffe
DeWitt and Nancy Davies
Bill Davison and Elizabeth Delagardelle
Matthew and Jennifer Davisson
Bennett and Amanda Deacy
Natalie Denzer
Allen and Sandi Dillingham
Kenneth and Martha Dyer
Mark and Lisa Ebbitts
Don and Tanya Elliott
Molly Fast
Nathan and Sarah Feldmiller
John and Karen Fischer
Jon and Bettine Freeman
Barbara Funk
Jay and Leeze Gaudreau
Diane and Gordon Gee
Michael and Sara Gentry
Eddie and Nancy Gilpin
Margaret Glaze
Courtney Goddard
Latoya Goree-Hamilton
Nestor and Sarah Gouttierre
Rich and Joyce Groebl
Geoff and Vanessa Gross
Craig and Barbara Hakkio
Katie Hall
Timothy and Kathy Hardin
Jason and Melissa Harper
Earline Harris
Joyce Harris
Devon and James Hickey
John and Sheila Holkins
Whitney and Patrick Hosty
Bev and Harold House
Brad and Patty Ives
Susan Johnson
Aimee Kauffman
Ann and Bob Kennedy
Joan and Bob Kissick
Mark and Robin Kistler Family
Bob and Mary Knighton
Bill Koenigsdorf and Kay Johnson
Alicia and PD Kuehl
Jeffrey and Brooke Kuntz
David and Claudette Laurie
Michael and Angie Laurie
Juan and Vickie Lopez
Ernesto and Hai Madarang
John and Jessica Madarang
Rick and Valissa Marston
Todd Mayfield and Micah Hobbs
Kimber McAdams
Don and Janet McClain
Henri McCracken and Stephanie McGuire
Scott and Christina McLewin
Larry and Chris McMullen
Michael and Anita McRobert
Jason and Alexis Meredith
Gerald and Briggitte Miller
The Moncrieffe Family
Matt and Caroline Moran
Earmon Morgan
Jo F. Mulhern
John and Charlotte Mullin
Andrew Myler
Charles and Judy Myler
Becky and Nick Nash
Margaret and Barry Nickell
Rachel and Bill O'Connell
Maeve O'Connor
Patrick and Courtney O'Farrell
Dan Oxler
Dario Pastrana
Bonnie and Doug Pearson
Eunice Penner
Ashley and Joe Pindell
Leo and Nora Pink
Brett and Joanna Posten
Bruce and Karen Rand
Bill and Suzanne Raney
Ann and John Ready
Jim and Joanna Reardon
Page and Bruce Reed
Allan Roach
Robby and Laurie Robinson
Ronald and Lesley Robinson
Bob and Charlotte Ronan
Matt and Jamie Ronan
The Rooney Family
Nancy, Wylie, and Aaron Rosenthal
Casey and Melissa Sansale
Prasad V. Saraph and Seemantini M. Pathak
Patty and Kendall Schaaf
Kevin and Cady Seabaugh
Matthew and Lindsay Severns
John and Cynthia Shaw
Jeff and Debbie Slattery
Phillip and Mindy Stephenson
Cyndi Stephenson
Ken Stewart and Mercedes Taylor-Pucket
Ward and Katherine Strahan
Sachie Stroder
Jason and Marcia Sutton
Ed and Jamie Taylor
Tom and Sarah Telford
Aditya Thadani and Smitha Mathew
Edward and Liz Thompson
Cecil and Mary Trenkle
Joseph and Patricia Twardowski
Ben and Kelly Van Maren
Ted and Linda van Thullenar
Patrick and Sarah Ventola
Tim and Christina Wahl
James and Heather Walker
Jason and Kathryn Ward
Shawn and Courtney Ward
Evan and Laurie Warwick
Kyle Wiedwald and Katie Gregg Wiedwald
Julia Willard
Julie and Bill Willets
Cindy Wissinger and Tewaney Ayalneh
Brian Woolley and Patricia Martin
Patrick and Jill Woolley
Brad and Amara Wright

Steering Committee

Campaign Board Leaders
Paul and Amy Holewinski
Chris and Angie Long
Joe and Katy Platt

ECC Division
Brian and Ashley Ascencio

K-2 Division
Geoffrey Fasel

3-5 Division
Sean and Sarah Murray

6-8 Division
Steve and Kay Gaffney

Alumni/Alumni Families
Leanne DeShong
Andy and Emily Funk
Larry and Joanna Glaze
Rebecca Hall

Andrew Myler, Head of School
Cindy Wissinger, Dir. of Development